Term Dates

Holidays

Summer 2021
School closes Tuesday 20 July 2021 - and re-opens on Tuesday 7 September 2021

Autumn Half Term 2021
School closes Thursday 21 October 2021 - and re-opens on Monday 1 November 2021

Christmas 2021-2022
School closes Friday 17 December 2021 - and re-opens on Tuesday 4 January 2022

Spring Half Term 2022
School closes Friday 18 February 2022 - and re-opens on Monday 28 February 2022

Easter 2022
School closes Friday 8 April 2022 - and re-opens on Monday 25 April 2022

Early May Bank Holiday 2022
School closes Friday 29 April 2022 - and re-opens on Tuesday 3 May 2022

Summer Half Term 2022
School closes Friday 27 May 2022 - and re-opens on Monday 6 June 2022

Summer 2022
School closes Wednesday 20 July 2022 - and re-opens on Tuesday 6 September 2022

Autumn Half Term 2022
School closes Thursday 20 October 2022 - and re-opens on Monday 31 October 2022

School Closed to Students
School closes Thursday 24 November 2022 - and re-opens on Monday 28 November 2022

Christmas 2022-2023
School closes Tuesday 20 December 2022 - and re-opens on Wednesday 4 January 2023

Spring Half Term 2023
School closes Friday 17 February 2023 - and re-opens on Monday 27 February 2023

Easter 2023
School closes Friday 31 March 2023 - and re-opens on Monday 17 April 2023

Early May Bank Holiday 2023
School closes Friday 28 April 2023 - and re-opens on Tuesday 2 May 2023

Summer Half Term 2023
School closes Friday 26 May 2023 - and re-opens on Monday 5 June 2023

Summer 2023
School closes Thursday 20 July 2023 - and re-opens on TBA