Term Dates

Holidays

Summer 2019
School closes Friday 19 July 2019 - and re-opens on Wednesday 4 September 2019

Autumn Half Term 2019
School closes Friday 25 October 2019 - and re-opens on Monday 4 November 2019

School Closed to Students
School closes Thursday 28 November 2019 - and re-opens on Monday 2 December 2019

Christmas 2019-2020
School closes Friday 20 December 2019 - and re-opens on Tuesday 7 January 2020

Spring Half Term 2020
School closes Friday 14 February 2020 - and re-opens on Monday 24 February 2020

Easter 2020
School closes Friday 3 April 2020 - and re-opens on Monday 20 April 2020

Early May Bank Holiday 2020 (VE Day)
School closes Thursday 7 May 2020 - and re-opens on Monday 11 May 2020

Summer Half Term 2020
School closes Friday 22 May 2020 - and re-opens on Monday 1 June 2020

Summer 2020
School closes Friday 17 July 2020 - and re-opens on Thursday 3 September 2020

Autumn Half Term 2020
School closes Friday 23 October 2020 - and re-opens on Monday 2 November 2020

School Closed to Students
School closes Thursday 26 November 2020 - and re-opens on Monday 30 November 2020

Christmas 2020-2021
School closes Friday 18 December 2020 - and re-opens on Tuesday 5 January 2021

Spring Half Term 2021
School closes Friday 12 February 2021 - and re-opens on Monday 22 February 2021

Easter 2021
School closes Thursday 25 March 2021 - and re-opens on Monday 12 April 2021

Early May Bank Holiday 2021
School closes Friday 30 April 2021 - and re-opens on Monday 4 May 2021

Summer Half Term 2021
School closes Friday 28 May 2021 - and re-opens on Monday 7 June 2021

Summer 2021
School closes Tuesday 20 July 2021 - and re-opens on TBA